The Kerrytown Concert House

Holiday Radio Hour Variety Show


It’s the most wonderful time of the year, and Kerrytown Concert House invites you to its first-ever “Holiday Radio Hour Variety Show!” Artistic and Executive Director, Monica Swartout-Bebow, and KCH board member Ryan MacKenzie Lewis will lead a holiday talent extravaganza with a cast of favorite KCH performers and a few new faces from around the community. This show is sure to lift your spirits and warm your heart with a lovely – and sometimes hilarious – dose of holiday cheer!

List of performers:
Monica Swartout-Bebow
Ryan MacKenzie Lewis
Laurie Atwood
Linda Beaupré
Delaney Bebow
Emily Benner
Carolyn Bernstein
Sue Booth
Roxy Diederich
Anya Freedman-Doan
Emily Olson
Kristin Peavler
Joe Perrotti
Adam Plomaritas
Emily Rogers-Driskill
Dwight Scheetz
Susan Shipman
Thomas Spafford
Lisa Tucker-Gray
Audrey Waugh
Kathy Waugh
Vivian Waugh

Don't miss our upcoming events!

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter!